Border States Caucus

          Working together to promote free trade and reduce administrative barriers...

 

 

Adina Christian   Chairperson Texas April, 2005 Adina.christian@cpa.state.tx.us
Steven Kamp   Vice Chair./Sec.   California April, 2004 Steve.Kamp@boe.ca.gov
 

Jurisdictional Representatives

     
   David Fergeson

Representative State Member

New Mexico --- DFergeson@state.nm.us
Bill Johnson Representative State Member Oklahoma --- Bjohnson@oktax.state.ok.us
Fred Dulas Revenue Service Representative   --- Fred.dulas2@irs.gov
Miguel Teposte Representative State Member Arizona --- TeposteM@revenue.state.az.us
Jon-Ali Kundak United States Customs   --- Jon.ali.kundak@customs.treas.gov
Jerry Trussell IRS Representative Colorado --- Jerry.Trussell@irs.gov
Concepcion Patino Representative Member Mexico, D. F. --- Cpatino@sat.gob.mx
 

Members at Large

     
Ernie Dronenburg Founder --- Edronenburg@deloitte.com
  Partner - Deloitte & Touche      
  San Diego, California      
Bob Anderson Member at Large     Okfbm@aol.com
David Smith Member at Large   --- dksmith@ix.netcom.com
 

Past Members

     
Ricky Bejarano   

Representative State Member

New Mexico ---  
Charlotte Paliani   Vice Chair./Sec.  California ---